Editors

Editor-in-chief

Dr. Christopher P. Randle* (2014-2018)
Department of Biological Sciences, Sam Houston State University, LDB 300, Avenue I, Huntsville, TX 77340-2116
Phone: 936-294-1554   E-mailCPR003@SHSU.edu 

Subject Editors (8 total)

Ecology (2)

Dr. Mary Carrington (2013-2015)
Science Division, Governors State University, University Park, IL 60484
Phone: 708-534-4532  E-mail: mcarrington@govst.edu

Dr. Steven Furches (2014-2016)
6965 Cumberland Gap Parkway, Harrogate, TN  37752
Phone: 423-869-7019  E-mail: steve.furches@Imunet.edu 

Floristics (2)

Dr. T. Wayne Barger (2013-2015)
State Land Division, Natural Heritage Section, Alabama Department of Conservation,
64 North Union Street, Montgomery, AL  36130
Phone: 334-590-4088  E-mail: wayne.barger@dcnr.alabama.gov

Dr. Robert Carter (2014-2016)
Department of Biology, Jacksonville State University, Jacksonville, AL 36265
Phone: 256-782-5144  E-mail: rcarter@jsu.edu

Physiology (2)

Dr. Jennifer Boyd (2013-2015)
Department of Biological and Environmental Sciences, University of Tennessee-Chattanooga
615 McCallie Avenue, Chattanooga, TN  37403
Phone: 423-425-5638  E-Mail: jennifer-boyd@utc.edu

Dr. Jonathan Horton (2014-2016)
306 Zeis Hall, CPO #2440, Biology Department, One University Heights, UNC-Asheville, Asheville, NC 28804
Phone: 828-232-5152 E-mail: jhorton@unca.edu

Systematics (2)

Dr. Tyler Smith (2014-2016)
214 Hickory Street, Ottawa, ONT K1Y 3T9 Canada
Phone: not available  E-mail: tyler.smith@mcgill.ca

Dr. Shawn Krosnick (2014-2016)
Department of Biology, Tennessee Tech University
1100 North Dixie Avenue, Cookeville, TN 38505
Phone: 931-372-6194  E-mail: skrosnick@tntech.edu

Book Review Editor

Dr. Ronald L. Jones
Department of Biological Science, Eastern Kentucky University, Richmond, KY 40475
Phone: 859-622-6257  E-mail: Ron.Jones@eku.edu

Names with an asterisk (*) are members of the Editorial Board of SABS

This page updated December 11, 2014.